Willoughby Road Primary Academy Advisory Board members

  • Chair – Mrs N Williams
  • Vice Chair – Mrs P Kemshell
  • Clerk – Mrs C McHale
  • Head of Academy – Mrs E Jupp
  • Ms S Hatton
  • Mrs S Cox
  • Mrs H Cawte
  • Mrs C Davenport
  • Mrs L McCall

Observers (invited as required)

  • Mrs G Stillyards (Finance)
  • Mrs B Solly (Standards and Full AAB)
  • Mrs A Wood (Finance)

Executive Principal: Mrs A Elliot

How to contact

Academy Advisory Board

c/o Willoughby Road Primary Academy
Willoughby Road
DN17 2NF

Telephone: 01724 842 608